Contact Children’s Wish

Our National Head Office

The Children’s Wish Foundation of Canada
350 – 1101 Kingston Rd, Pickering ON L1V 1B5
Tel: 905-839-8882 Toll-Free: 1-800-700-4437
Fax: 905-839-3745 Email: nat@childrenswish.ca

Rea Ganesh
National Director, Development
Rea.Ganesh@childrenswish.ca

Lyanne Goulin
National Director, Wish Granting
Lyanne.Goulin@childrenswish.ca

Sandra Hancox
National Director, Chapter Relations
Sandra.Hancox@childrenswish.ca

Dimple Joshi
National Director, Human Resources & Volunteer Services
Dimple.Joshi@childrenswish.ca

Vinh Nguyen
Controller, National
Vinh.Nguyen@childrenswish.ca

Mark Ramos
National Director, I.T.
Mark.Ramos@childrenswish.ca

Sandy Watt
National Director, Marketing
Sandy.Watt@childrenswish.ca

Contact Us