Contact2018-08-07T14:35:01+00:00

Contact Children’s Wish

Our National Head Office

Children’s Wish Foundation of Canada
350 – 1101 Kingston Rd, Pickering ON L1V 1B5
Tel: 905-839-8882 Toll-Free: 1-800-700-4437 (TTY users 711)
Fax: 905-839-3745 Email: grantawish@childrenswish.ca

Chris Kotsopoulos
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
chris.kotsopoulos@childrenswish.ca

Lyanne Goulin
National Director, Wish Granting
lyanne.goulin@childrenswish.ca

Rea Ganesh
National Director, Development
rea.ganesh@childrenswish.ca

Dimple Joshi
National Director, Human Resources & Volunteer Services
dimple.joshi@childrenswish.ca

Eric Nielsen
Interim Controller, National
eric.nielsen@childrenswish.ca

Mark Ramos
National Director, I.T.
mark.ramos@childrenswish.ca

Contact Us