Français | Now Viewing:
Logo Children's Wish
Français | Now Viewing:

WISHES IN ACTION

What happens when a child’s wish comes to life? The most amazing things.

Learn More
Refer a child

EVENTS

 
Loading...
All Events

Wishes Granted

22000
Thu Mar 05 2015

Help us grant even more!


Donate today

Behind every wish and wish family is a network of people and organizations that support our cause and give so generously. What more could we wish for?

Donate NOW!
 

Magic wands don’t make wishes come true 
Big hearts do.

With help from you and our sponsors, we can keep making miracles for every eligible child.

Donate today See All
 
acklands
Algonquin
BMO
BHP Billiton
Canon
Cenovus
CN
giant tiger
Global Hire
Heavy Civil Association of Newfoundland and Labrador
KGHM International Ltd.
Kiewit Energy Canada - District Office
La Garantie
Lion's Club
Metro
MSI Canada
National Bank
Nav Canada
Royal Canadian Mounted Police
Royal Canadian Navy
Roche
Sobeys
Tangerine
Tarion
TD
vogue

 

GO LOCAL!

You can easily change our site to show a local view for your region. Just select your region from the dropdown in the top menu.

Now Viewing

Contact Children’s Wish

Our National Head Office

The Children's Wish Foundation of Canada
350 - 1101 Kingston Rd Pickering , ON L1V 1B5

Tel: 905-839-8882 Toll-Free: 1-800-700-4437
Fax: 905-839-3745 Email: nat@childrenswish.ca

Jason Evanson, National Director, Development

Jason.Evanson@childrenswish.ca

Sandy Watt, National Director, Marketing

Sandy.Watt@childrenswish.ca

Diane Roach, National Director, Human Resources and Volunteer Services

Diane.Roach@childrenswish.ca

Sandra Hancox, National Director, Chapter Relations

sandra.hancox@childrenswish.ca

Mark Ramos, Director, Information Technology, IT Department

Mark.Ramos@childrenswish.ca

Lyanne Goulin, National Director, Wish Granting

lyanne.goulin@childrenswish.ca

Vinh Nguyen, Controller, National

vinh.nguyen@childrenswish.ca

 
Canada Map

British Columbia & Yukon Chapter

450 - 319 West Pender St.
Vancouver, BC V6B 1T3
T: 604-299-2241 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 604-299-1228 E: BC@childrenswish.ca

Facebook:
facebook.com/ChildrensWishBC
Twitter:
www.twitter.com/cwfbc

Director:

Jennifer Petersen, (778) 383-1412, Jennifer.Petersen@childrenswish.ca
Key Contacts:
Lindsay Barnett, Wish Coordinator - 778-383-1416, 

Lindsay.Barnett@childrenswish.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories Chapter

Calgary Office
270 - 2323 32 Ave NE
Calgary, AB T2E 6Z3
T: 403-265-9039 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 403-265-1704 E: AB@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ChildrensWishAB
Twitter:
twitter.com/ChildrensWishAB

Director:
Kyla Martin - Kyla.Martin@childrenswish.ca

Alberta & Northwest Territories Chapter

Edmonton Office
200 - 9750 51 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 0A6
T: 780-340-9039 TF: 1-800-267-WISH
F: 587-881-0064 E: AB@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ChildrensWishAB
Twitter:
twitter.com/ChildrensWishAB



Saskatchewan Chapter

3602 Millar Avenue
Saskatoon, SK S7P 0B1
T: 306-955-0511 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 306-653-9474 E: SK@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ChildrensWishSK
Twitter:
twitter.com/ChildrensWishSK

Director:

Gay Oldhaver - Gay.Oldhaver@childrenswish.ca

Wish Coordinator:
 
Kristen Allen - Kristen.Allen@childrenswish.ca

Manitoba & Nunavut Chapter

350 St. Mary Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3J2
T: 204-945-9474 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 204-945-9479 E: MB@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/TheChildrensWishFoundationManitobaNunavutChapter
Twitter: twitter.com/ChildrensWishMB

Director:

Maria Toscano - Maria.Toscano@childrenswish.ca
Wish Coordinator: 
Carrie Dain - Carrie.Dain@childrenswish.ca

Ontario Chapter

360 - 1101 Kingston Rd
Pickering, ON L1V 1B5
T: 905-427-5353 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 905-427-0536 E: ON@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ChildrensWishON
Twitter: www.twitter.com/ChildrensWishON

Director :

Tiffany MacDonald - Tiffany.MacDonald@childrenswish.ca

National Capital Region Chapter

206 - 1800 Bank Street
Ottawa, ON  K1V 0W3
T: 613-221-9474 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 613-221-9441 E: NCR@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ChildrensWishNatCap
Twitter: twitter.com/ChildrensWishNC

Interim Director
 
Tiffany MacDonald - Tiffany.MacDonald@childrenswish.ca

Quebec West Chapter

904 - 4200 St. Laurent Blvd
Montreal, QC H2W 2R2
T: 514-289-1777 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 514-289-8504 E: QW@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/Revesenfants
Twitter:
twitter.com/Reves_denfants

Director - Quebec Region:
Juli Meilleur - Juli.Meilleur@childrenswish.ca

Quebec East Chapter

Halles Fleur de Lys
904 - 245, Soumande St
Québec, QC G1M 3H6
T: 418-650-2111 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 418-650-3466 E: QE@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/Revesenfants
Twitter:
twitter.com/Reves_denfants

Director - Quebec Region:
Juli Meilleur - Juli.Meilleur@childrenswish.ca
Quebec East Chapter Director:

Pierre-Luc Berthiaume - Pierre-Luc.Berthiaume@childrenswish.ca

National Capital Region Chapter

206 - 1800 Bank St.
Ottawa, ON K1V 0W3
T: 613-221-9474 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 613-221-9441 E: NCR@childrenswish.ca
Facebook
: facebook.com/ChildrensWishNatCap
Twitter:
twitter.com/ChildrensWishNC

Interim Director 
Tiffany MacDonald - Tiffany.MacDonald@childrenswish.ca

Quebec West Chapter

904 - 4200 St. Laurent Blvd
Montreal, QC H2W 2R2
T: 514-289-1777 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 514-289-8504 E: qw@childrenswish.ca

Facebook:
facebook.com/Revesenfants
Twitter:
twitter.com/Reves_denfants

Quebec Regional Director:
Juli Meilleur - Juli.Meilleur@childrenswish.ca

Quebec East Chapter

Halles Fleur de Lys
206 - 245, Soumande St
Québec, QC G1M 3H6
T: 418-650-2111 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 418-650-3466 E: qe@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/Revesenfants
Twitter:
twitter.com/Reves_denfants

Quebec Regional Director:
Juli Meilleur - Juli.Meilleur@childrenswish.ca
Quebec East Chapter Director:

Pierre-Luc Berthiaume - pierre-luc.berthiaume@childrenswish.ca

New Brunswick Chapter

600 Main Street, Suite C202
Saint John, NB E2K 1J5
T: 506-632-0099 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 506-635-6924 E: NB@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ChildrensWishFoundationNB
Twitter:
twitter.com/NBChildrensWish

Interim Director: 
Sandi Hancox - Sandra.Hancox@childrenswish.ca
Key Contacts:
Kathy Saunders, Development Coordinator, Community Events - Kathy.saunders@childrenswish.ca
Khryspn Jensen, Development Coordinator - Khryspn.Jensen@childrenswish.ca 
Marilyn Essensa, Wish Coordinator - marilyn.essensa@childrenswish.ca

Nova Scotia Chapter

105 - 238 Brownlow Ave
Dartmouth, NS B3B 2B4
T: 902-492-1984 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 902-492-1908 E: NS@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: : facebook.com/ChildrensWishNS
Twitter:
twitter.com/ChildrensWishNS

Director:

Cheryl Matthews - Cheryl.Matthews@childrenswish.ca

Prince Edward Island Chapter

Midtown Plaza
39 Eden Steet, Unit #7
Charlottetown, PEI C1A 2S2
T: 902-566-5526 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 902-894-8412 E: PEI@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ChildrensWishPE
Twitter:
twitter.com/ChildrensWishPE

Director:

Beth Corney Gauthier - Beth.CorneyGauthier@childrenswish.ca
Wish/Development Coordinator: 
Julie Corbett - Julie.Corbett@childrenswish.ca

Newfoundland & Labrador Chapter

211 - 31 Peet Street
St. John's, NL A1B 3W8
T: 709-739-9474 TF: 1-800-267-WISH (9474)
F: 709 726-9474 E: NL@childrenswish.ca

Facebook: facebook.com/ChildrensWishNL
Twitter:
twitter.com/cwfnl

Director:

Edie Newton - Edie.Newton@childrenswish.ca
Powered by Innovasium |
To Top